Bytom Ul. Adamka 1 tel. +48 (32) 286 21 65
badziew

Kontakt

Dane adresowe

Klima Bytom Sp. J.
Jarosław Szczerba, Rafał Szczerba
41-909, Bytom ul. Adamka 4
NIP: 626-26-68-943

Formularz Kontaktowy

Dojazd

Siedziba naszej firmy znajduje się bezpośrednio przy drodze krajowej DK79 na granicy Bytomia i Chorzowa

Dział handlowy

Mirosław Rutkowski

tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 103
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
mrutkowski@klimabytom.pl

Dział handlowy

Piotr Chlebicki

tel. kom. 695 023 202
tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 104
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
pchlebicki@klimabytom.pl

Dział serwisu

Bartłomiej Szostak

tel. kom. 667 057 488
tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 112
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
bszostak@klimabytom.pl

Dział realizacji

Piotr Wartak

tel. kom. 697 170 949
tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 108
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
pwartak@klimabytom.pl

Dział projektowy

Michał Lampart

tel. kom. 603 803 236
tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 111
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
mlampart@klimabytom.pl

Dział finansowy

Bernadeta Szczerba

tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 114
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
bszczerba@klimabytom.pl

Dział zaopatrzenia

Adam Czulak

tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 107
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
aczulak@klimabytom.pl

Sekretariat

tel. 32 286 21 65 wew. 101
fax 32 395 96 56 wew. 116
sekretariat@klimabytom.pl